Reviews

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

Simply the best in every aspect of pest control. Excellent communication, service, and prices for almost any type of unwanted pest. I have been using them for 6+ Years with zero complaints.

– Scott W - 09/17/2021

Been doing business with Pro-Tech for over a decade. The team is always ready to handle any situation they face. They offer great communication for landlords and property managers to be able to communicate back to their tenants and residents. Keep up the good work John and team!

– Kim R - 09/17/2021

I call Pro Tech when, the home we’d just moved into, seemed over run with carpenter ants. Our children were young and it grossed me out to see them on baby bottles drying on a rack. The day I poured them out in my son’s cereal I was done. That was 22 years ago! The folks that come out always let us know the day before they come so we know to keep our dogs in just during the treatment. Occasionally I’ve called them out for sweet ants. They also removed a massive bees nest in our attic. I was very pleased to find it was covered under our contract. Pro Tech comes highly recommended by my family. Their employees are professional, thorough and friendly.

– Beth Malloy - 09/17/2021

Pro-Tech is very professional, courteous, and friendly. We have them come out twice a year to spray. They are great for prevention and for treatment of a problem. Their staff is wonderful and I recommend them to anyone who needs their services.

– Jessica Faucher - 09/17/2021

Whenever I call, they respond immediately and are here within a few days. John and his staff know what they’re doing!!! Every issue I’ve had has been taken care of 100%!

– Nancy Sullivan - 09/17/2021

I looked at 3 different companies. By far Pro Tech was the most professional. I spoke with Andy on the phone and he couldn’t have been nicer. He showed up on time and when through every inch of my house (my issue was mice) Very reasonably price. Would definitely recommend them.

– Teresa Moran - 09/17/2021

Great friendly responsive service! I’ve been a customer for 20 years and hope to be for 20 more! These guys get the job done and fast!

– Chris Farmer - 09/17/2021

Very responsive and very helpful

– Nickalas Oates - 09/17/2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

Do a great job on rental properties. Service and communication is top notch!

– Josh T - 09/17/2021

Bill is a great worker. Work was done on time also very friendly.

– Felix - 09/17/2021

Simply the best in every aspect of pest control. Excellent communication, service, and prices for almost any type of unwanted pest. I have been using them for 6+ Years with zero complaints.

– Scott Wheaton - 09/17/2021

Been doing business with Pro-Tech for over a decade. The team is always ready to handle any situation they face. They offer great communication for landlords and property managers to be able to communicate back to their tenants and residents. Keep up the good work John and team!

– Kim Rickman - 09/17/2021

Pest control is very important to my business. We run a transfer station. John and ryan show up on time every month. Keep me informed, come right away with any emergencies. Help me deal with any issues I have with inspections. And is more than fair with the price. They Even take credit cards now! They have helped me and my neighbors at our houses as well! Great guys and a great company.

– Dennis O’connor - 09/17/2021

Pro-Tech has been treating the foundation for years now. I remain thoroughly satisfied. Before I called them I had a ant problem starting in Spring and lasting into the Fall. Not any more! Since they have been doing their biannual treatment my home is ant-free. When they come they quietly treat the outside of my foundation after knocking respectfully to let me know they are there and spraying, then a light knock to let me know they are done and my bill is hanging on the door knob. Professional start to finish. I am sure they are responsive and available when needed, but their work is so good I’ve not had an unplanned call for their services. I’ve recommended them to friends who are also very happy with their pest problems gone. Now when I tell someone about Pro-Tech I say they are my “ant-sassin”. If you have ant or any other bug or other pest problems I am confident they will take care of the problems quickly, professionally and with quality industry best practices.

– Stephanie Sullivan - 09/17/2021

We replaced our pest control company with Pro-Tech about 10 years ago and have not had a problem since. Beyond the normal routine monthly service they are always extremely helpful with any questions or concerns. It’s nice to know that anytime I have a question there is always someone there with an answer and a solution.

– Eric “Enigmatics” Duvo - 09/17/2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

The associates at Pro-Tech are wonderful to work with. Not only do they provide great service with a smile on a monthly basis, but they are quick to respond when called in for special treatment needs. They are well educated in their field and happy to pass that knowledge to their customers. I am thankful for the partnership our business has with Pro-Tech and grateful for their service.

– Alicia S - 09/17/2021

Do a great job on rental properties. Service and communication is top notch!

– Joshua Therrien - 09/17/2021

The associates at Pro-Tech are wonderful to work with. Not only do they provide great service with a smile on a monthly basis, but they are quick to respond when called in for special treatment needs. They are well educated in their field and happy to pass that knowledge to their customers. I am thankful for the partnership our business has with Pro-Tech and grateful for their service.

– Alicia Sousa - 09/17/2021

John and his team are fantastic!! I’m a condo property manager and never have to worry about following up with John. He’s knowledgeable and very responsive. I recommend them regularly.

– Stacy Radziewicz - 09/17/2021

I wanted to send you an email stating how satisfied I am with your company. I have spoken with John on the phone a few times and he was amazing. Helped me with everything I needed and did it all within a timely manner. I am selling my home in Oxford, the buyer had requested a termite inspection we had 2 other companies come and give us free inspections but both stating that we must retreat the home, costing us around $1000. I contacted John, he stated that they would come out and charge $150 and that as long as it had been treated and was old there would be no need to have treatment. Jeremy (i believe) came to my home was very professional, knowledge, and thorough. I was very satisfied with all he did. The FHA Appraiser had requested another form later the next week for the shed, I spoke to John again he he made it happen so quick and at no extra charge. Your company is what I look for in any company that I deal with and will be referring you to any person I hear of that needs Pest control. Thank you so much for everything.

– mod minecraft - 09/17/2021

John White was extremely helpful with my ant problem! I had let the problem go too many years, but Pro-Tech came back twice to treat my home and I haven’t seen them since! I would highly recommend them!! Price was reasonable also.

– Allison Berryman - 09/17/2021

Great services to suite your crawling and swarming pest problems !!

– Chris Power - 09/17/2021

Pro-Tech Pest Control 541 Pleasant St  ·  Worcester, MA 01602

Copyright © 2021 · Powered by ThriveHive